Jewish Museum - London

Our Trustees

> > > Our Trustees

Our Trustees

Chairman: Rt Hon Lord Young of Graffham CH, DL

Chief Executive: Abigail Morris


Board of Trustees:

Sir Michael Davis

Jonathan Gestetner

Stephen Grabiner

Rhian Harris

Ronald Harris

Julia Hobsbawm

Emily King

Lady Wendy Levene

Rick Sopher

Ron Shelley

Russell Tenzer

The Jewish Museum is a registered charity no. 1009819 and a registered limited company no. 2655110, England.

Its governing body is the Board of Trustees of the Jewish Museum.